Keeping you connected
to the straight edge community.

Letter from the Administrator

On January 23, 2016, experienced a significant increase in CPU usage, taking the site offline. In working to restore the site, the server holding the current version of the site was terminated. As a result, all content created since implementing the server in August of 2015 was deleted.

Included in the data loss is all user accounts, user content, forum posts, messages, articles, directories, and backend improvements added after August 2015.

Though we are working hard to restore the deleted content, some content cannot be restored. We humbly request that everyone affected by the data loss register for new accounts, and know that we have taken procedural measures to ensure this cannot happen again.

Thank you all for your patience and support.

– Dan SW

Online Community

The latest addition to our community resources, we offer community members the ability to find and talk to people like you in the places you live.

Features include private messaging, friends, groups, forums, and live updates.

See who's online now


Our Story

We started our magazine in the summer of 2011, and launched our store in early 2012. Read all about how and why we chose to starting a magazine as the best way to contribute to our community.


Get Featured

Have a new music video, record, or tour, and want to see it featured in the magazine? Just started a new vegan catering service or clothing line? Everything you need to know about getting your name out there where it matters.


Have Questions?

Have questions about what it means to be straight edge, and too embarrassed to ask in the forums? Check out our extensive Frequently Asked Questions, filled with humorous responses compiled from our Tumblr.



Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account